Middle Township High School Logo

MTHS Staff Directory

Middle Township High School – (609) 465-1852

Main Office – ext. 5000

Administration

George West, Principal
(EXT. 5009 // westg@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Stacy Konczyk, Secretary to the Principal
(EXT. 5009 // konczyks@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Brad MacLeod, Assistant Principal
(EXT. 5030 // macleodb@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Rachelle Quick, Assistant Principal
(EXT. 5030 // quickr@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Sharon Rementer, Director of Athletics
(EXT. 5549 // rementers@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Jeanne Donohue, Secretary to the Athletic Director
(EXT. 5549 // donohuej@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Scott Webster, Director of Security
(EXT. 5026 // websters@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Catherine Johnson, Main Office Secretary
(EXT. 5000 // johnsonc@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Maria Mallett, Main Office Secretary
(EXT. 5008 // mallettm@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Patricia Talbot, Main Office Secretary
(EXT 5030 // (talbotp@middletwp.k12.nj.us)

Guidance

Joelle Tenaglia, Supervisor of Guidance Services
(EXT. 5013 // tenagliaj@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Angelica Brown, Guidance Counselor
(EXT. 5018 // browna@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Kelsey Greene, Guidance Counselor
(EXT. 5567 // greenek@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Sharon McAnany, Guidance Counselor
(EXT. 5019 // mcananys@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Becky Gombar, School Counseling Secretary
(EXT. 5014 // gombarb@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Doreen Swanson, School Counseling Secretary
(EXT. 5017 // swansond@middletwp.k12.nj.us)

Child Study Team

Stacey Tamburo
(EXT. 5020 // tamburos@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Jessie Reeves
(EXT. 5022 // reevesj@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Barbara Zuzulock
(EXT. 5023 // zuzulockb@middletwp.k12.nj.us)

Health

Tammy Graff, Nurse
(EXT. 5527 // grafft@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Amy Adair, Athletic Trainer
(EXT. 5207 // adaira@middletwp.k12.nj.us)

Instructional Supervisors

Vicky Villano-Tirado
(EXT. 5516 // villanov@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Nicole Drake
(EXT. 5548 // draken@middletwp.k12.nj.us)

Library

Kelly Lasher, School Library Media Specialist
(EXT. 5518 // lasherk@middletwp.k12.nj.us)

Teachers

Marlem Basurco-Montes (basurco-montesm@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Jaimi Beck (beckj@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Anne Berkey (berkeya@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Julia Beyer (beyerj@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Karen Biederman (biedermank@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Susan Blood (bloods@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Vicki Boyer (boyerv@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Chris Branigan (braniganc@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Robert Brown (brownr@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Kim Bruckno-Moore (moorek@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Chris Castor (castorc@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Martha Cella (cellam@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Melanie Collette (collettem@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Wendy Cope (copew@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Jennifer Craig (craigj@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Debby Jenkins Dalfonso (dalfonsod@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Matthew D’Apolito (dapolitom@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Kimberly Dascher (dascherk@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Kaylee (Devine) Beck (devinek@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
William Doan III (doanb@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Mario Duca (ducam@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Brinley Edwards (edwardsb@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Patti Franco
(francop@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Ryan Freyer (freyerr@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Monica Gannon (gannonm@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Charles Gehman (gehmanc@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Chris Godfrey (godfreyc@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Kelsey Graham (grahamk@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Benjamin Green (greenb@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Rob Heck (heckr@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Heather Heun (heunh@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Kelley Hogg (hoggk@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Alaina Keating (keatinga@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Laura Lambert (lambertl@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Jodi Lamoreux (lamoreuxj@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Carolyn Lavender (lavenderc@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
John Leahy (leahyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Celia Llaberia (llaberiac@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Angela Mattera (matteraa@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Keirsten McPherson (hamiltonk@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Timothy Moore (mooret@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
William Morey (moreyw@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Adam Nuzzi (nuzzi@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Kristina Ortman (ortmank2@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Patricia Pantelione (pantelionep@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Carol Pearson (pearsonc@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Daniel Pease (peased@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Janina Perna (pernaj@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Samantha Polis (poliss@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Angela Quintana (quintanaa@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
John Richardson (richardsonj2@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Rhonda Rosamilia (rosamiliar@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Allison Rothenbiller (rothenbillera@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Jacklyn Scola (scolaj@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Thomas Shagren (shagrent@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Donna Shaw (shawd@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Eric Springer (springere@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Lisa Taylor (taylorl@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Martina Trapani (trapanim@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Morgan (Phillips) Tridente (phillipsm@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Heidi VonColln-Hunter (voncolin-hunterh@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Matthew Wolf (wolfm@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Maria Woodring (woodringm@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Arnold Zappasodi (zappasodia@middletwp.k12.nj.us)
Brooke Zukawski (zukawskib@middletwp.k12.nj.us)