Middle Township High School Logo

MTHS Staff Directory

Middle Township High School – (609) 465-1852

Main Office – ext. 5000


Sharon Rementer, Principal
(EXT. 5009 // [email protected])
Stacy Konczyk, Secretary to the Principal
(EXT. 5009 // [email protected])
Brad MacLeod, Assistant Principal
(EXT. 5008 // [email protected])
Nicole Drake, Assistant Principal
(EXT. 5011 // [email protected])
Josh McCarty, Assistant Principal of Athletics
(EXT. 5549 // [email protected])
Jeanne Donohue, Secretary to Athletics
(EXT. 5549 // [email protected])
Mark Higginbottom, Director of Security
(EXT. 5026 // [email protected])
Catherine Johnson, Main Office Secretary
(EXT. 5000 // [email protected])
Patricia Talbot, Main Office Secretary
(EXT 5008 // ([email protected])


Joelle Tenaglia, Supervisor of Guidance Services
(EXT. 5013 // [email protected])
Valerie Sheets, Guidance Counselor
(EXT. 5018 // [email protected])
Kelsey Greene, Guidance Counselor
(EXT. 5567 // [email protected])
Sharon McAnany, Guidance Counselor
(EXT. 5019 // [email protected])
Becky Gombar, School Counseling Secretary
(EXT. 5014 // [email protected])
Doreen Swanson, School Counseling Secretary
(EXT. 5017 // [email protected])

Child Study Team

Donna Shaw
(EXT. TBD // [email protected])
Alicia Cartagena-Colon
(EXT. TBD // [email protected])


Tammy Graff, Nurse
(EXT. 5527 // [email protected])
Amy Adair, Athletic Trainer
(EXT. 5207 // [email protected])

Instructional Supervisors

Laura Lambert
(EXT. 5548 // [email protected])
Chuck Gehman

(EXT. 5516 // [email protected])


Kelly Lasher, School Library Media Specialist
(EXT. 5518 // [email protected])


Kaylee Beck ([email protected])
Anne Berkey ([email protected])
Julia Beyer ([email protected])
Karen Biederman ([email protected])
Susan Blood ([email protected])
Vicki Boyer ([email protected])
Chris Branigan ([email protected])
Robert Brown ([email protected])
Kim Bruckno-Moore ([email protected])
Cara Castiglio (c[email protected])
Martha Cella ([email protected])
Wendy Cope ([email protected])
Jennifer Craig ([email protected])
Debby Jenkins Dalfonso ([email protected])
Matthew D’Apolito ([email protected])
William Doan III ([email protected])
Mario Duca ([email protected])
Brinley Edwards ([email protected])
Jaclyn Ferrilli (f[email protected])
Patti Franco
([email protected])
Michael Frankel ([email protected])
Ryan Freyer ([email protected])
Dana Gelegonya (g[email protected])
Amy Giulian (g[email protected])
Chris Godfrey ([email protected])
Kelsey Graham ([email protected])
Steve Gurdgiel (g[email protected])
Rob Heck ([email protected])
Heather Heun ([email protected])
Kelley Hogg ([email protected])
Alaina Keating ([email protected])
Jodi Lamoreux ([email protected])
Carolyn Lavender ([email protected])
John Leahy ([email protected])
Celia Llaberia ([email protected])
James Marcheski (m[email protected])
Angela Mattera ([email protected])
Keirsten McPherson ([email protected])
Timothy Moore ([email protected])
William Neill ([email protected])
Kristina Ortman ([email protected])
Patricia Pantelione ([email protected])
Carol Pearson ([email protected])
Daniel Pease ([email protected])
Janina Perna ([email protected])
Samantha Polis ([email protected])
Angela Quintana ([email protected])
John Richardson ([email protected])
Elined Rivera ([email protected])
Kathy Robb ([email protected])
Allison Rothenbiller ([email protected])
Jacklyn Scola ([email protected])
Thomas Shagren ([email protected])
Alyssa Sittineri ([email protected])
Eric Springer ([email protected])
Ashlee Symanski (s[email protected])
Lisa Taylor ([email protected])
Martina Trapani ([email protected])
Morgan (Phillips) Tridente ([email protected])
Heidi VonColln-Hunter ([email protected])
Matthew Wolf ([email protected])
Maria Woodring ([email protected])
Nathaniel Young ([email protected])
Arnold Zappasodi ([email protected])
Brooke Zukawski ([email protected])

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.